I am in this month’s issue of Mosaic

I am in this month's issue of Mosaic

In the latest issue of Mosaic, Oxford University Press’ inhouse magazine, I talk about a typical day working on Philippine English at Oxford University and Oxford Dictionaries, for me the best places in the world for language research. If you read this and think, “Sounds like a perfect day to me!”, you might want to consider a career in lexicography. Or if you think, “Philippine English! Sounds fascinating!”, you might want to know more about our own variety of English and in its place in the wider English-speaking world. In either case, please feel free to contact me for any questions or comments.

2 thoughts on “I am in this month’s issue of Mosaic

  1. so proud of you ;) nice kabayan.

    Like this

Leave a comment

